Report No. 238/2017 Report of the North West Area Committee Meeting



## North West Area Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 20<sup>th</sup> June 2017

**NWA/123/2017** Proposed disposal of the side entrance to 15 St Fintan's Terrace,

Cabra, Dublin 7.

ORDER: Recommend to City Council.

NWA/143/2017 The proposed disposal of fee simple in Shangan Neighbourhood

Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9.

ORDER: Recommend to City Council.

**NWA Councillors:** 

ORDER: Councillors Noeleen Reilly, Anthony Connaghan, Emma Murphy,

Paul McAuliffe, Cathleen Carney Boud, David Costello, Cieran Perry, Andrew Keegan, Teresa Keegan, Aine Clancy and Andrew

Montague.

Apologies: Councillors, Lord Mayor, Brendan Carr, Norma Sammon and

Seamus McGrattan.

Officials: Dave Dinnigan, (Area Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive

Officer) Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Derek Healy (Area Housing Manager – Finglas/Cabra), Declan Ronan (Area Housing Manager – Ballymun), Fergus Synnott, (Administrative Officer – Cabra), Bridget Gilbert (Senior Staff Officer), Mary Bellew (Staff Officer), John Twamley (Public Domain Officer), Sean Callaghan (Graduate Engineer), Eoin Corrigan (Executive Engineer), Gerry O'Connell, (Engineer-in-Charge), Cáit Ryan, (Executive Planner), Jane O'Donoghue, (Senior Executive Planner)

James Nolan), (Executive Engineer PPP), and Pat Teehan, (Administrative Officer) Traveller Accommodation Unit.

## Councillor Noeleen Reilly Chairperson

The meeting concluded at 5.10 pm